Assistant Human Resources Director (revised) Assistant Human Resources Director (revised)
Posted: Saturday, April 12, 2014
Closing Date: Friday, April 25, 2014
 
Capital Improvement Projects Coordinator (Revised) Capital Improvement Projects Coordinator (Revised)
Posted: Friday, March 07, 2014
Closing Date: Friday, March 14, 2014 or until filled
 
Community Center Manager Community Center Manager
Posted: Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Closing Date: Tuesday, March 25, 2014 or until filled
 
Development Services Administrator Development Services Administrator
Posted: Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Closing Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2014 or until filled
 
Facilities Superintendent Facilities Superintendent
Posted: Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Closing Date: Tuesday, February 04, 2014 or until filled
 
IT Help Desk Assistant (Revised) IT Help Desk Assistant (Revised)
Posted: Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Closing Date: Tuesday, March 04, 2014 or until filled
 
Legislative Aide to the Mayor Legislative Aide to the Mayor
Posted: Friday, February 21, 2014
Closing Date: Friday, March 07, 2014 or until filled
 
Program Director (Grant Funded) Program Director (Grant Funded)
Posted: Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Closing Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2014 or until filled
 
Recreation Aide (Summer) Recreation Aide (Summer)
Posted: Friday, March 07, 2014
Closing Date: Friday, March 21, 2014 or until filled
 
Resource Officer Resource Officer
Posted: Thursday, February 13, 2014
Closing Date: Friday, February 28, 2014 or until filled
 
Risk Anaylst II Risk Anaylst II
Posted: Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Closing Date: Tuesday, April 29, 2014
 
Tutor (Intermittent) Tutor (Intermittent)
Posted: Friday, July 19, 2013
Closing Date: Friday, August 02, 2013 or until filled

Application Documents

PLEASE NOTE - resumes are not accepted without an Application.

Employment Application.
Veterans Preference Form


Edit Job Postings