Assistant Community Center Manager Assistant Community Center Manager
Posted: Friday, April 24, 2015
Closing Date: Thursday, February 09, 2006
 
Assistant to the City Council Assistant to the City Council
Posted: Friday, February 13, 2015
Closing Date: Friday, February 27, 2015 or until filled
 
Building Inspector/Plans Examiner Building Inspector/Plans Examiner
Posted: Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Closing Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2015 or until filled
 
Buyer (Revised) Buyer (Revised)
Posted: Friday, April 17, 2015
Closing Date: Friday, May 01, 2015 or until filled
 
Chief of Police Chief of Police
Posted: Monday, April 13, 2015
Closing Date: Friday, May 15, 2015
 
City Engineer City Engineer
Posted: Thursday, July 24, 2014
Closing Date: Friday, August 08, 2014 or until filled
 
Parks & Recreation Business Manager Parks & Recreation Business Manager
Posted: Friday, April 17, 2015
Closing Date: Friday, May 01, 2015 or until filled
 
Police Reserve Officer Police Reserve Officer
Posted: Thursday, October 02, 2014
Closing Date: or until filled
 
Public Service Worker II-Streets Public Service Worker II-Streets
Posted: Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Closing Date: Tuesday, December 23, 2014 or until filled
 
Recreation Aide (Summer) Recreation Aide (Summer)
Posted: Friday, March 06, 2015
Closing Date: Friday, March 20, 2015 or until filled
 
Telecommunicator Supervisor Telecommunicator Supervisor
Posted: Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Closing Date: Tuesday, February 17, 2015 or until filled
 
Telecommunicator Supervisor (Revised) Telecommunicator Supervisor (Revised)
Posted: Thursday, April 16, 2015
Closing Date: Friday, May 01, 2015 or until filled
 
Tutor P/T (Intermittent) Tutor P/T (Intermittent)
Posted: Monday, June 30, 2014
Closing Date: Monday, July 14, 2014 or until filled
 
Volunteer (Unpaid) Internship Volunteer (Unpaid) Internship
Posted: Friday, August 08, 2014
Closing Date: or until filled

Application Documents

PLEASE NOTE - resumes are not accepted without an Application.

Employment Application.
Veterans Preference Form
Veterans Preference Notice
Resident Preference Form



Edit Job Postings